I Got That Game For Your Bluetooth

Bluetooth Handsfree Caller ID

I’m very impressed with the BLuetooth Handsfree Caller ID . It been a staple in my everyday routine. I commute with mine everyday and even on the weekends. I take it to the office and keep it on my desk during business hours. I even take if home in the evenings for my personal conversations. I’m totally handfree all the time . I don’t know if any of those cancer rumors about cell phones are true. I still do not want to risk it. But besides all that, I just do not like holding a headset. It just makes things a lot easier to multi task. Also Gadgetuniverse.com has it on sale for $79.95 .

– Vadim K.

Explore posts in the same categories: Work Related

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “I Got That Game For Your Bluetooth”

  1. Alex Says:

    Is Vadim the marketing director for GadgetUniverse.com?


Leave a comment