That Lucky Bastard Jaredude

My buddy jaredude got one of the coolest products I have seen in while. He got these wireless speakers from Brookstone. The idea was good and they sounded well in the store but the real test when we got them to his house. I was really amazed how two little speakers could sound so good and actually have some bass to them. Now I want a pair dammit but wont spend the $200 for them. Of course Jared got them for $100 cause he spent about an hour and a half flirting with the salesman person. I will post some videos or the performance on my YouTube account check it out. Also feel free to check out any of my other videos and leave comments thanks. Here are some pics of the sexy beasts.

dsc00247.JPG
dsc00248.JPGdsc00249.JPG
dsc00246.JPG
dsc00244.JPG

Vadim

Explore posts in the same categories: Technology

Leave a Reply

