The Best Three Minutes of My Life (Sneak Peak)

img_6639.jpg

I had a quick love affair with he newest sample at Gadgetuniverse.com. Its a roller massage chair with vibrating seat. It did the job very well and I felt a lot better after using it. It has a rolling and kneading function and the rollers are big enough. Plus the seat vibrates is you like that sort of thing. I’m not to sure if it made the cut. I hope it did in the budget massage chair category. I was looking for a massage chair for a while but most of them out of my price range and the others have only a vibrating function which I’m not very fond off. Look out for you latest Gadget Universe catalog to see if it comes out.

Vadim

Explore posts in the same categories: Work Related

Leave a Reply

