No Strings Attached

This kite is awesome. No more strings, you don’t even need wind. Self powered fun for everyone. I played with the kite in our parking lot. It was a pure blast. I never have flown regular kites. Every time I took one to the beach I got it tangled in the string and could never launch one to save my life. This thing is simple to use (watch video above). I got about a good 15 minutes out of it on a full charge. I’m definitely getting one for Summer 07 beach going.

Vadim

Explore posts in the same categories: Work Related

One Comment on “No Strings Attached”


  1. […] Original post by vkilla […]


Leave a Reply

