I’m Sick And Tired Of Shitty Sequels

I enjoyed the first Final Destination. I though it was a good plot and movie. The second one I didn’t care much for the plot but loved the highway scene. I did not have much expectations for the third one but it was awful stupid plot, bad acting, bad death scenes. But everything is a business now a days so I guess we will be seeing more and more shitty sequels coming out. I loved the first Blair Witch project but the when the second one came out it was horrible and ruined the experience of the first one. Why cant they just make good sequels like Oceans Twelve or Spider Man 2.

Explore posts in the same categories: Movies

Leave a Reply

