Money Doesn’t Mean You Have Brains

Well I just hate to see a great car like that in the hands of idiots. But what you can do.

Explore posts in the same categories: Automotive, Funny and Weird

One Comment on “Money Doesn’t Mean You Have Brains”

  1. star-nosed Says:

    Hey there, my name’s Yetta and sometimes I write about the same thing on my blog. I actually do have a few questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it just me or does it seem like a bunch of the responses appear they are coming out
    of brain dead people? 😛 Also, if you happen to be on other social network sites such as
    web 2.0 site list, I’d like to stay in touch. Perhaps you could post some links to a few of them?


Leave a Reply

